2016 Committee

Image of 2016 Committee
As a result of HCR committee position rotation policy, the 2016 committee has seen a change in executive and the addition of new members.
David Marshall has returned to the Chairperson’s role after a three-year break and is keen to move forward with continued enthusiasm and commitment to community broadcasting. Joe Capogreco has accepted the Vice Chairperson's role.
We welcome Corrine Brislin’s return after a short break and new members James Chidlow, Kelvin Whitwell and Mark d’Alton

Published 19th February, 2016